For all administrative and organisational matters

Liliane Sousa

Executive Secretary


+352 46 96 12 220
liliane.sousa@infpc.lu

To find out about the communication activities of the INFPC and the VAE

Cathia Gromczyk

Communication Manager


+352 46 96 12 221
cathia.gromczyk@infpc.lu

To inform companies about state financial support for the training of their employees

Sam Friederici

Manager of the Cofunding department


+352 46 96 12 219
sam.friederici@infpc.lu

Jennifer Scheffen

Cofunding department


+352 46 96 12 222
jennifer.scheffen@infpc.lu

Karim Kasmi

Cofunding department


+352 46 96 12 217
karim.kasmi@infpc.lu

To find out about listed training courses, training aids and the possibilities of joining as an approved training body

Anne Oswald

lifelong-learning.lu Manager


+352 46 96 12 209
anne.oswald@infpc.lu

Fabrice Kauffmann

Software Architect


+352 46 96 12 212
fabrice.kauffmann@infpc.lu

Laurent Tran Van Mang

System and network administrator


+352 46 96 12 202
laurent.tranvanmang@infpc.lu

Diane Lepage

Documentalist


+352 46 96 12 223
diane.lepage@infpc.lu

Luc Pauly

Customer Relations Officer


+352 46 96 12 207
luc.pauly@infpc.lu

For information on the studies and surveys conducted by the Observatory in the field of training and on the ReferNet network

Alex Durand

Training Observatory Manager


+352 46 96 12 201
alex.durand@infpc.lu

Marion Bire

Research Officer


+352 46 96 12 210
marion.bire@infpc.lu

Clémentine Fry

Research Officer


+352 46 96 12 208
clementine.fry@infpc.lu

Yasmine Ben Salem

Research Officer


+352 46 96 12 226
yasmine.bensalem@infpc.lu