Contacts

Direction

Dominique Matera
Directeur

T 46 96 12-218
F 46 96 20
dominique.matera@infpc.lu


Secrétariat

Liliane Sousa
Secrétaire de direction

T 46 96 12-220
F 46 96 20
liliane.sousa@infpc.lu


Cofinancement

Claude Betzen
Responsable financement FPC

T 46 96 12-214
F 46 96 20
claude.betzen@infpc.lu

Marcel Dostert
Financement FPC

T 46 96 12-204
F 46 96 20
marcel.dostert@infpc.lu

Sam Friederici
Financement FPC

T 46 96 12-219
F 46 96 20
sam.friederici@infpc.lu

Elise Bertoli
Financement FPC

T 46 96 12-222
F 46 96 20
elise.bertoli@infpc.lu


Promotion

Cathia Gromczyk
Responsable communication

T 46 96 12-221
F 46 96 20
cathia.gromczyk@infpc.lu

Elise Bertoli
Assistante de communication

T 46 96 12-222
F 46 96 20
elise.bertoli@infpc.lu


Portail lifelong-learning.lu

Anne Oswald
Responsable lifelong-learning.lu

T 46 96 12-209
F 46 96 20
anne.oswald@infpc.lu

Florence Melan
Webmaster

T 46 96 12-207
F 46 96 20
florence.melan@infpc.lu

Diane Lepage
Lifelong-learning.lu

T 46 96 12-223
F 46 96 20
diane.lepage@infpc.lu

Fabrice Kauffmann
Architecte applicatif

T 46 96 12-212
F 46 96 20
fabrice.kauffmann@infpc.lu


Observatoire de la formation

Alex Durand
Responsable
Observatoire de la formation

T 46 96 12-201
F 46 96 20
alex.durand@infpc.lu

Marion Biré
Chargée d'études

T 46 96 12-210
F 46 96 20
marion.bire@infpc.lu

Lucie Waltzer
Chargée d'études

T 46 96 12-217
F 46 96 20
lucie.waltzer@infpc.lu

Kévin André
Analyste statistique

T 46 96 12-208
F 46 96 20
kevin.andre@infpc.lu

Map